Scott Shaddix Avatar
Scott Shaddix

Erhin Landis at Omega Mortgage in Redding is TOP NOTCH. He has always been readily available, he even answered a question by text on a weekend. Erhin, I very much appreciate your guidance and straight up honesty through the whole process. I was being quoted a .25% lower rate by another lender but turns out, he was just charging extra money! and I was gonna have to pay that on top of my closing cost! Ehrin you are definitely who I will be referring other homebuyers to and even my relatives to. Thanks again Ehrin - 3/05/2021

Sean Freyne Avatar
Sean Freyne

Ehrin and his Team are top notch and willing to help you through every step of the process! - 2/18/2021

Andrew R. Avatar
Andrew R.

5 star rating Omega Mortgage in Redding CA is amazing! Great service, the best Rates & unmatched professionalism. I would highly recommend Paul Carr or Dan Landis, they are great people to work with! Thank you! - 2/08/2021

Joe B. Avatar
Joe B.

2 star rating David Pinto is the loan officer for our buyer. Every day for over a week he promised to get the loan documents out for closing. And every day it didn't happen. He would even say they'll be out by 1:00pm, but didn't deliver. We are ready to close and our mortgage company completed the loan process a couple of weeks ago. David Pinto and Omega can't seem to live up to the promises on their web site. Very unprofessional. I know their customer, our buyer, is just as frustrated. If you're looking to do business with Omega Mortgage be careful. Their are more professional lenders out there. - 2/07/2021

Keri Bellavia Avatar
Keri Bellavia

We recently purchased a home and used Ehrin Landis for our loan officer. I cannot say enough about the customer service he and his team provided. Ehrin was available for us after hours and on weekends when we had questions. They ALL went above and beyond for a smooth transaction. You will not be disappointed if you chose to use Omega Mortgage as your lender. Highly Recommend! - 7/31/2019

Paul Carr Avatar
Paul Carr

We just moved back into town after being gone for 20yrs and the entire mortgage process with Omega couldn't have been simpler. - 7/25/2019

Corey K. Avatar
Corey K.

5 star rating Deserves 6 stars! Can't say enough good things about Ehrin at Omega. He was always available when I had questions and kept me informed throughout the process. This is my first home and I couldn't be happier about my experience with Omega. Ehrin went above and beyond to make the things as easy ad possible. - 5/17/2019

Brian Bankson Avatar
Brian Bankson

I am so glad I went with Omega Mortgage group! Dan Landis and his team made the process super easy and worked seamlessly with our realtor. Their rates were the best and I would recommend them to others without a doubt. I kept asking, is there anything I need to do and their response was "No, don't worry about that, we will take care of it!" I always felt at ease with the loan process at a time when buying a new home is stressful in and of itself. Thanks to Dan and the team. - 5/14/2019

Becky C. Avatar
Becky C.

5 star rating Shout out to Ehrin of Omega Mortgage Group. After 3 weeks working with our previous lender on a refinance, we were told we must start the process over again, I was very frustrated. I inquired with Ehrin about the current rates, and found that Omega offered a better rate. Start to finish it was only 2-1/2 weeks! Ehrin was great! He made this a stress-free process and kept us informed at every step. Highly recommend Ehrin for your mortgage! - 4/23/2019

Renette Z. Avatar
Renette Z.

5 star rating I've used Matt Medved at Omega for three different loans now and every time I've had him process my loans I can be assured it will be done with ease. He always has a way to calm my nerves during a very tedious process and does it very professionally. Not to mention I've had to contact him after hours and he is always pleasantly willing to help with my questions. He is diligent to find a way to make it happen as long as the background information is complete. He even offered to help us move each time. Who does that? Matt does! During the process he also has a wonderful way of keeping me updated and posted on what's going on so I'm never wondering where we are at, and why it's taking so long. Matt really has a way to make you feel like you are his only customer. Looking forward to the next loan with him. No matter where I live or if I'm living 3 hours from his office he always works his magic! - 4/03/2019

Paul Ithurburn Avatar
Paul Ithurburn

Dan and his team were paramount in helping my family secure a home loan. They worked very well and were very responsive with me as I had a LOT of quesitons. My home loan was a USDA loan that was in escrow during the government shutdown. I cannot thank Dan and his team enough to help us through the process and would recommend them to anyone looking to buy their home. Thank you guys so much for helping us and I look forward to working them with future purchases down the road. Awesome work, wish I could give them more than 5 stars. - 2/13/2019

Aaron A. Avatar
Aaron A.

5 star rating Working with Ehrin Landis at Omega Mortgage Group made for a great home mortgage experience from start to finish. Their local office and staff were incredibly friendly, helpful and professional. Ehrin went out of his way to quickly help me with my prequalification when things turned south with an Internet lender. He was very patient with me when I asked a ridiculous amount of questions throughout the whole process! Ehrin's team worked so quickly and efficiently that the home could of easily closed early. I would highly recommend doing business with this great local company. - 2/12/2019