Keri Bellavia Avatar
Keri Bellavia

We recently purchased a home and used Ehrin Landis for our loan officer. I cannot say enough about the customer service he and his team provided. Ehrin was available for us after hours and on weekends when we had questions. They ALL went above and beyond for a smooth transaction. You will not be disappointed if you chose to use Omega Mortgage as your lender. Highly Recommend! - 7/31/2019

Paul Carr Avatar
Paul Carr

We just moved back into town after being gone for 20yrs and the entire mortgage process with Omega couldn't have been simpler. - 7/25/2019

Brian Bankson Avatar
Brian Bankson

I am so glad I went with Omega Mortgage group! Dan Landis and his team made the process super easy and worked seamlessly with our realtor. Their rates were the best and I would recommend them to others without a doubt. I kept asking, is there anything I need to do and their response was "No, don't worry about that, we will take care of it!" I always felt at ease with the loan process at a time when buying a new home is stressful in and of itself. Thanks to Dan and the team. - 5/14/2019

Becky C. Avatar
Becky C.

5 star rating Shout out to Ehrin of Omega Mortgage Group. After 3 weeks working with our previous lender on a refinance, we were told we must start the process over again, I was very frustrated. I inquired with Ehrin about the current rates, and found that Omega offered a better rate. Start to finish it was only 2-1/2 weeks! Ehrin was great! He made this a stress-free process and kept us informed at every step. Highly recommend Ehrin for your mortgage! - 4/23/2019

Renette Z. Avatar
Renette Z.

5 star rating I've used Matt Medved at Omega for three different loans now and every time I've had him process my loans I can be assured it will be done with ease. He always has a way to calm my nerves during a very tedious process and does it very professionally. Not to mention I've had to contact him after hours and he is always pleasantly willing to help with my questions. He is diligent to find a way to make it happen as long as the background information is complete. He even offered to help us move each time. Who does that? Matt does! During the process he also has a wonderful way of keeping me updated and posted on what's going on so I'm never wondering where we are at, and why it's taking so long. Matt really has a way to make you feel like you are his only customer. Looking forward to the next loan with him. No matter where I live or if I'm living 3 hours from his office he always works his magic! - 4/03/2019

Paul Ithurburn Avatar
Paul Ithurburn

Dan and his team were paramount in helping my family secure a home loan. They worked very well and were very responsive with me as I had a LOT of quesitons. My home loan was a USDA loan that was in escrow during the government shutdown. I cannot thank Dan and his team enough to help us through the process and would recommend them to anyone looking to buy their home. Thank you guys so much for helping us and I look forward to working them with future purchases down the road. Awesome work, wish I could give them more than 5 stars. - 2/13/2019

Aaron A. Avatar
Aaron A.

5 star rating Working with Ehrin Landis at Omega Mortgage Group made for a great home mortgage experience from start to finish. Their local office and staff were incredibly friendly, helpful and professional. Ehrin went out of his way to quickly help me with my prequalification when things turned south with an Internet lender. He was very patient with me when I asked a ridiculous amount of questions throughout the whole process! Ehrin's team worked so quickly and efficiently that the home could of easily closed early. I would highly recommend doing business with this great local company. - 2/12/2019

Casey Hoke Avatar
Casey Hoke

I bought my first home with Ehrin last year, and I am very satisfied with their service. I was out of the country for the first part of the process, but Ehrin was always reachable by phone and email. It was always easy to communicate, and I even received in-depth answers to a question that I just recently had. I would highly encourage everyone to give the team at omega a chance, I'm certainly glad that I did. - 2/07/2019

Ayla T. Avatar
Ayla T.

5 star rating Ehrin and the team at Omega Mortgage truly made the difference in our home buying process. We initially went through a big bank lender - the process was going well until an out of the area appraiser appraised the property at 50k under! The big bank refused to do another appraisal with a local company. We had no choice to switch lenders in the middle of escrow. A friend referred me to Ehrin and I am so thankful she did! Despite going on vacation, Ehrin did everything he could to expedite closing. With Omega, we closed in 19 days! Oh, and the new appraisal was done locally - which made all the difference. Whether refinancing or purchasing another home, we will definitely be going to Omega Mortgage. Their dedication to quality service puts them WAY above competitors. - 12/04/2018

Crystal E. Avatar
Crystal E.

5 star rating My husband and I were first time home buyers using V.A loan. Matt Medved was phenomenal. This was the least stressful home buying experience that I could have ever hoped or dreamed. We closed on time and everything was organized and clearly communicated. I would highly recommend Omega Mortgage group and their loan officer Matt Medved if you are looking for a pain free home buying experience. - 7/08/2018

David Silva Avatar
David Silva

Knowledgeable, professional and works tiresly . Highly recommend this company to anyone - 5/18/2018

Dave Silva Avatar
Dave Silva

Highly recommend this professional, educated, and super motivated company. - 5/17/2018